thisnanax.blogg.se

Mods pizza
Mods pizza













  1. #Mods pizza mod#
  2. #Mods pizza update#
  3. #Mods pizza full#

#Mods pizza mod#

The first cohort of MOD Scholars are now enrolled in the program and are working towards their diplomas. “Our goal with the MOD Scholars program is to help our Squads unlock career opportunities, open the door for college and provide economic mobility and long-term stability whether at MOD or in the next step of their journey.” We’ve learned that a lack of a high school diploma can pose a significant barrier to career progression and wage growth,” says Marty Pisciotti, senior vice president of people, MOD Pizza. “We believe in supporting our Squads and providing bridges to help them succeed at MOD and beyond.

  • Support for students with an individualized education program (IEP).
  • Technology tools, including computers and hotspots, for those without access.
  • A Penn Foster trained MOD Scholar Mentor for each student to provide encouragement, guidance, and day-to-day support.
  • Flexibility to allow students to progress at their own pace.
  • #Mods pizza full#

  • Full tuition coverage for eligible full-time and part-time Squad members Squad members must receive a manager recommendation to be enrolled.
  • Rolling enrollment for 25 students as students graduate, additional Squad members will be offered a spot.
  • The program is open to Squad members at any stage of their high school progression, supporting them through completion, including: Along with covering 100 percent of tuition for each Scholar, “MOD Scholar Mentors” will provide individual support to each student as they work towards their degree. In partnership with nationally accredited Penn Foster, eligible Squad members at company-owned stores can now earn their high school diploma while employed at MOD. Right now, it seems to default to the last place you made the original order from and it won’t let you change it.MOD Super Fast Pizza Holdings, LLC, today announced its “MOD Scholars” high school diploma program, an education benefit for its 8,300+ MOD Squad members across the US. Second, when I select “reorder” from my order history, I would like the ability to easily change what store I am sending my order to on the resulting page. This in turn prevented me from using my gift card to pay for my order in the app, so I’ll have to wait until I go into a store or make my order total in the app be less than the value of my gift card. To further explain, my issue was my gift card couldn’t cover the entire cost of my order. Then, when I go to pay for an order, I can use what’s left on my gift card first and then move to another payment. However, there are two things I’ve come across that I wish was implemented in this app.įirst, it would be great to have the ability to add and store gift card credit on my account in the app. Also, having access to my rewards and being able to add rewards to my account by scanning my receipt is great. Pretty good, but could use some additional featuresĪpp UI is pretty easy to navigate, especially when ordering food. We love the pizza and love that it’s much cleaner ingredients than your standard chain pizza places. I don’t like how there’s some back and forth between food menu and app control menu and it’s cleared my order out on occasion when I’ve tried to adjust the location, but at least reordering from history works now so it’s not as big it a deal.Īppreciate that the devs are listening to feedback and making it more user friendly. Building an order for a family of 6 is really tedious and time consuming if you’re starting from scratch every time. It’s still a little buggy here where the same item isn’t always recognized, but at least now it just omits the items with problems not the whole order. I also don’t get errors where I can’t generate an order from history or favorites anymore if something is out of stock. It’s not quite as intuitive as I’d like and I’ve encountered a few buggy things, but I love that if I want to edit something now, it still keeps my previous selections so I’m just adjusting and not totally rebuilding the pizza.

    #Mods pizza update#

    Recent update has cured a lot of my ails. The Mod app was pretty problematic before and I’ve messaged the company a few times when I’ve had issues with it.















    Mods pizza